Our Neighborhood

You are not logged in. (Login)


Welcome to Our Neighborhood

Here's where you can chat with your neighbors, discuss topics of interest to everyone, get answers to your questions and even take surveys about our neighborhood.

If you are new to our neighborhood and would like to use this site please send an e-mail to Chris, or Debby, or Jan with your name, address and e-mail address.


Our Mission Statement To improve communications between residents of Plantation Lakes and promote the attributes of our community.

Website User Privacy Policy
The Neighborhood Website is a private website. Use is restricted solely to registered Plantation Lakes homeowners and residents. As such, all Users have an “expectation of privacy” when they either post a topic to the website or comment on one. Political debates and/or, continued (ongoing) arguments are not what this site is about. No other User is permitted to subsequently share posted information with anyone outside the network without the express permission of the originator. Please respect this website and your neighbor.

Statement of Conduct The Neighborhood Website is managed by administrators who are also Plantation Lakes residents. As in life, personal conduct on the website is a serious matter and the administrators will assure that User Policy and Standards of Conduct are followed by all participants. The administrators will not tolerate discussions or language that is vulgar, obscene, hateful, bullying, demeaning or offensive to others.  Any use of language that is considered, by administration, to be in violation of these principles will result in the offending post being removed and the access rights of the individual(s) involved will be suspended or revoked. Membership on the Neighborhood Website is a privilege - not a right of ownership.

N.B. This site is is privately managed and hosted and is not part of the management company, the board of directors or the HOA.

Skip LoginSkip Search Forums

Search Forums

Skip Quick Links to Additional Information

Quick Links to Additional Information


Architectural Review Committee Richard Wagner rswagner1976@gmail.com

Community Cares Committee Jim Kells kellsj94@gmail.com

Events Committee Joyce Neumann plevents113@gmail.com

Plantation Lakes Garden Club Debbie Darr justdebbielee@medicombb.net

Seasonal Decorations Committee Joyce Neumann plevents113@gmail.com

Welcome Committee Elena Ripkin eripkin5@verizon.net

Public website is; www.plantationlakesclub.com

Community Association Manager: Joseph Fulco jfulco@theiconteam.com 302.933.8072

Assistant Comm. Association Manager: Marianne Dolente mdolente@theiconteam.com 302.933.8072

Administrative Assistant: Kristy Farkas nknierim@theiconteam.com 302.933.8072

Director of Golf: Brian Fedish bfedish@theiconteam.com 302.933.8072

Head Golf Professional: Ian Madinger imadinger@theiconteam.com 302.933.8072

First Assistant Golf Professional: Matt Cooney mcooney@theiconteam.com 302.933.8072

Golf Course Superintendent: Nicholas Larrimore nick.l@golfmsolutions.com 302.545.6547

ICON Management Corporate Office: Michael Fleming- mfleming@theiconteam.com 941.747.7261

Lennar Customer Care Chris Clark Chris.Clark.Sr@lennar.com 800.532.6993

Electric Company Delaware Electric Cooperative delaware.coop 302.349.9090

Internet & Cable Provider Mediacom mediacomcable.com 855.633.4226

Trash Collection Waste Management wm.com 443.226.2836

Waste water Town of Millsboro millsboro.org 302.934.8171

Gas Company Chesapeake Utilities chpkgas.com 800.427.0015

Fire Department- Non Emergency Millsboro Fire Company millsborofire.com 302.934.8359

Police Department-Non Emergency Millsboro Police Department millsboropd.com 302.934.8174

Post Office Millsboro Post Office usps.com 302.934.9226

Library Millsboro Public Library millsboro.lib.de.us 302.934.8743

Plantation Lakes Reservations info
Reservations;for pool, tennis is; https://app.salixreservations.com